Afrobeat Trainspotter

This blog is dedicated to good electonic music with a deep and jazzy edge. House music, jazzy beats, breaks and more. Catch my comments and musings on the "scene" and all things deep.

Wednesday, June 29, 2005

DJ Mbuso's new album is now out

An interesting name for the album sounding a bit moodymanish !!! "shades of Maf and So" ha ha. Anyways, Mbuso's album has been a highly anticipated release within South Africa and now is finally out on Sheer House. This acclaimed SA DJ and Producer has put together a selection of different styles that reflect his and SA's own eclectic taste including the miami 2005 smash "soweto funk". Check it out here:

1. Mbuso's Revenge 2005 feat. Antonio Lynos
2. Soweto Funk
3. Ukuhlowa kuwe (To believe in you) feat. Shembe
4. Summer Breeze
5. Never Alone feat. Melusi and Nobuntu
6. Golden Life feat. Gina
7. ePiano
8. Mad Cobra(useless) feat. Tumi
9. Swazi's Dance
10. Ndalo's Cry
11. Thank U feat. Melusi
12. Breathe feat. Gina and Kyla
13. Black People feat. Dave


At 2:25 PM , Anonymous Anonymous said...

mbuso your new album is not that very groovy, but there's only three tracks which is groovy and keep up the good work

At 10:49 AM , Anonymous sihle said...

D.j.I think you rock man and u know i gots nothing but love for. Ukudweba for life. Mrs Motaung

At 12:54 PM , Blogger Samkeloa said...

Your track called " Love of a Different Kind" is the best. Keep it man u ROCK, ur album is the best.


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home